Add to Calendar
Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
November
Sun., Nov. 15 Concordia College   46 James A. Richardson Top-Off Tournament
Mon., Nov. 16 Concordia College Lincoln University, PA 71 James A. Richardson Top-Off Tournament
Fri., Nov. 20 Concordia College Assumption College, MA 28 Courtyard by Marriott Classic
Sat., Nov. 21 Concordia College   63 Courtyard by Marriott Classic
 
December
Wed., Dec. 02 Bloomsburg University   75
Tue., Dec. 08 Felician College *   66
Thu., Dec. 10 Concordia College *   56
Sat., Dec. 12 Concordia College *   48
Sat., Dec. 19 Concordia College   70
Tue., Dec. 29 Concordia College American Int'l College, MA 45 AIC Tournament
Wed., Dec. 30 Concordia College   42 AIC Tournament
 
January
Thu., Jan. 07 Concordia College *   44
Sat., Jan. 09 Concordia College *   45
Sat., Jan. 16 Concordia College *   53
Tue., Jan. 19 Post University *   42
Thu., Jan. 21 Concordia College *   60
Sat., Jan. 23 Holy Family University *   71
Thu., Jan. 28 Dominican College *   73
Sat., Jan. 30 Concordia College *   43
 
February
Tue., Feb. 02 Bloomfield College *   79
Thu., Feb. 04 Nyack College *   56
Tue., Feb. 09 Concordia College *   55
Sat., Feb. 13 Concordia College *   61
Thu., Feb. 18 Caldwell College *   64
Sat., Feb. 20 Chestnut Hill College *   64
Tue., Feb. 23 Concordia College *   47
Sun., Feb. 28 Concordia College *   56 Postponed from 2/6, 2/25, & 2/26
 
November
Sat., Nov. 13 Concordia (N.Y.)   38
Sun., Nov. 14 Concordia (N.Y.)   43
Wed., Nov. 17 Concordia (N.Y.)   49
Sat., Nov. 20 NYIT   68
 
December
Wed., Dec. 01 Concordia (N.Y.) *   67
Mon., Dec. 06 Concordia (N.Y.)   68
Tue., Dec. 07 Post *   62
Thu., Dec. 09 Dominican (N.Y.) * ^   76
Sat., Dec. 11 Bloomfield *   88
Sat., Dec. 18 Concordia (N.Y.)   38
 
January
Thu., Jan. 06 Concordia (N.Y.) *   61
Sat., Jan. 08 Goldey-Beacom *   72
Mon., Jan. 10 Caldwell *   76
Mon., Jan. 17 American Int'l   84
Wed., Jan. 19 Concordia (N.Y.) *   59
Sat., Jan. 22 Concordia (N.Y.) *   51
Tue., Jan. 25 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   57
Thu., Jan. 27 Georgian Court *   58
Sat., Jan. 29 Philadelphia U. *   85
 
February
Thu., Feb. 03 Nyack *   68
Sat., Feb. 05 Concordia (N.Y.) *   45
Wed., Feb. 09 Concordia (N.Y.) *   60
Sat., Feb. 12 Wilmington (Del.) *   52
Tue., Feb. 15 Concordia (N.Y.) *   68
Sat., Feb. 19 Concordia (N.Y.) *   60
Wed., Feb. 23 Felician *   72
 
November
Fri., Nov. 11 Concordia (N.Y.)   34 St. Rose Tournament
Sat., Nov. 12 Concordia (N.Y.) St. Rose 81 St. Rose Tournament
Wed., Nov. 16 Concordia (N.Y.)   54
Mon., Nov. 21 NYIT   86
Sat., Nov. 26 Concordia (N.Y.) East Stroudsburg University 61 47th Annual ESU Classic
Sun., Nov. 27 Concordia (N.Y.)   60 47th Annual ESU Classic
Wed., Nov. 30 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   38
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   65
Tue., Dec. 06 Nyack * ^   60
Thu., Dec. 08 Caldwell * ^   80
Sat., Dec. 10 Concordia (N.Y.) *   78
Wed., Dec. 14 Bellarmine   73
 
January
Thu., Jan. 05 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   52
Sat., Jan. 07 Chestnut Hill *   65
Tue., Jan. 10 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   74
Thu., Jan. 12 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   51
Wed., Jan. 18 Dominican (N.Y.) * ^   68 "White Out" Game
Tue., Jan. 24 Post * ^   83
Sat., Jan. 28 USciences *   69
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Felician * ^   84
Sat., Feb. 04 Concordia (N.Y.) *   51
Mon., Feb. 06 Concordia (N.Y.) *   78 (Rescheduled from 1/21)
Tue., Feb. 07 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   68
Sat., Feb. 11 Holy Family *   73
Sat., Feb. 18 Concordia (N.Y.) *   64
Tue., Feb. 21 Bloomfield * ^   70
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 Concordia (N.Y.)   53 Clarion LaGuardia Tip-Off Tournament
Sat., Nov. 10 St. Rose Townsend Harris H.S. 57 Clarion LaGuardia Tip-Off Tournament
Wed., Nov. 14 Dominican (N.Y.) * ^   64
Sat., Nov. 17 Concordia (N.Y.)   53
Tue., Nov. 20 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   59
Sat., Nov. 24 Virginia Union East Stroudsburg, Pa. 52 48th Annual ESU Classic
Sun., Nov. 25 Concordia (N.Y.)   78 48th Annual ESU Classic
Wed., Nov. 28 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   61
Fri., Nov. 30 Goldey-Beacom *   71
 
December
Tue., Dec. 04 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   71
Thu., Dec. 06 Concordia (N.Y.)   41
Sat., Dec. 08 Concordia (N.Y.) *   49
Fri., Dec. 14 Concordia (N.Y.)   49
Sun., Dec. 30 Concordia (N.Y.)   57
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 Concordia (N.Y.) *   61
Wed., Jan. 09 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   50
Sat., Jan. 12 Nyack * ^   60
Tue., Jan. 15 Post * ^   70
Wed., Jan. 23 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   68
Sat., Jan. 26 Wilmington (Del.) *   77
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Concordia (N.Y.) *   38
Wed., Feb. 06 Bloomfield * ^   62
Tue., Feb. 12 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   76
Thu., Feb. 14 Georgian Court *   72 (Rescheduled from 2/9)
Sat., Feb. 16 Philadelphia U. *   83
Tue., Feb. 19 Felician * ^   61
Sat., Feb. 23 Caldwell * ^   73
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 Concordia (N.Y.)   46
Mon., Nov. 11 Concordia (N.Y.)   57
Wed., Nov. 13 Post * ^   101
Sat., Nov. 16 #7 Stonehill Worcester, Mass. (Laska Gymnasium) 96
Sun., Nov. 17 Concordia (N.Y.)   41
Wed., Nov. 20 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   47
Sat., Nov. 30 Concordia (N.Y.)   42 49th Annual ESU Classic
 
December
Sun., Dec. 01 St. Anselm East Stroudsburg, Pa. 74 49th Annual ESU Classic
Mon., Dec. 02 Concordia (N.Y.)   38
Wed., Dec. 04 Bloomfield * ^   71
Sat., Dec. 07 Concordia (N.Y.) *   53
Wed., Dec. 18 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   58
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 Concordia (N.Y.) *   58
Wed., Jan. 08 Nyack * ^   62
Sat., Jan. 11 Felician * ^   72
Tue., Jan. 14 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   62
Sat., Jan. 25 Chestnut Hill *   55
Tue., Jan. 28 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   47
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Concordia (N.Y.) *   61
Thu., Feb. 06 Dominican (N.Y.) * ^   71 (Rescheduled from 2/5)
Sat., Feb. 08 USciences *   69
Tue., Feb. 11 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   62
Sat., Feb. 15 Holy Family *   65
Tue., Feb. 18 Caldwell * ^   72 Senior Day
Sat., Feb. 22 Concordia (N.Y.) *   67
Tue., Feb. 25 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   48
 
November
Fri., Nov. 14 Concordia (N.Y.)   55 Carol Eckman Memorial Tournament
Sat., Nov. 15 Concordia (N.Y.) West Chester, Pa. 62 Carol Eckman Memorial Tournament
Wed., Nov. 19 Post * ^   74
Tue., Nov. 25 Dominican (N.Y.) * ^   69
Sat., Nov. 29 Concordia (N.Y.) East Stroudsburg, Pa. 47 50th Annual Pocono Classic
Sun., Nov. 30 Concordia (N.Y.)   44 50th Annual Pocono Classic
 
December
Sat., Dec. 06 Goldey-Beacom *   66
Mon., Dec. 08 Southern Conn. St.   67
Wed., Dec. 17 Caldwell * ^   55
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 Concordia (N.Y.) *   52
Mon., Jan. 05 Concordia (N.Y.)   34
Wed., Jan. 07 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   68
Sat., Jan. 10 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   65
Tue., Jan. 13 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   58
Sat., Jan. 17 Concordia (N.Y.)   30
Sat., Jan. 24 Concordia (N.Y.) *   49
Thu., Jan. 29 Bloomfield * ^   76 (Rescheduled from 1/27)
Sat., Jan. 31 Wilmington (Del.) *   74
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   55
Sat., Feb. 07 Concordia (N.Y.) *   43
Tue., Feb. 10 Nyack * ^   64
Thu., Feb. 12 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   45
Sat., Feb. 14 Concordia (N.Y.) *   59
Tue., Feb. 17 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   42
Sat., Feb. 21 Philadelphia U. *   85
Tue., Feb. 24 Felician * ^   71
 
November
Mon., Nov. 16 Concordia (N.Y.)   35
Wed., Nov. 18 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   69
Fri., Nov. 20 P.R.-Bayamon   67
Tue., Nov. 24 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   47
 
December
Wed., Dec. 02 Bloomfield * ^   61
Sat., Dec. 05 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   45
Thu., Dec. 10 Concordia (N.Y.)   53
Tue., Dec. 15 Concordia (N.Y.)   73
Wed., Dec. 16 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   51
Fri., Dec. 18 Concordia (N.Y.)   40
 
January
Mon., Jan. 04 Concordia (N.Y.)   61
Wed., Jan. 06 Concordia (N.Y.) *   41
Sat., Jan. 09 Chestnut Hill *   69
Tue., Jan. 12 Holy Family *   84
Mon., Jan. 18 Concordia (N.Y.)   49
Wed., Jan. 20 Nyack * ^   69
Fri., Jan. 22 Concordia (N.Y.) *   43 (Rescheduled from 1/23)
Tue., Jan. 26 Felician * ^   43
Thu., Jan. 28 Post * ^   42
Sat., Jan. 30 USciences *   61
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   42
Sat., Feb. 06 Concordia (N.Y.) *   47
Tue., Feb. 09 Dominican (N.Y.) * ^   69
Sat., Feb. 13 Concordia (N.Y.) *   57
Wed., Feb. 17 Caldwell * ^   90 Senior Night
Sat., Feb. 20 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   68
 
November
Sat., Nov. 12 #1 Bentley Lakewood, N.J. 76 Georgian Court Invitational
Sun., Nov. 13 Merrimack Lakewood, N.J. 55 Georgian Court Invitational
Tue., Nov. 15 Concordia (N.Y.)   59
Thu., Nov. 17 Concordia (N.Y.)   33
Tue., Nov. 22 Felician * ^   53
Wed., Nov. 30 Nyack * ^   67
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   68
Thu., Dec. 08 Saint Rose   66
Sat., Dec. 10 Caldwell * ^   64
Wed., Dec. 14 Concordia (N.Y.)   59
Fri., Dec. 16 Concordia (N.Y.)   46
Sun., Dec. 18 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   74
Fri., Dec. 30 Concordia (N.Y.)   70
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 Georgian Court *   72
Sat., Jan. 07 Goldey-Beacom *   62
Tue., Jan. 10 Concordia (N.Y.) *   34
Sat., Jan. 14 Concordia (N.Y.) *   55
Sat., Jan. 21 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   55
Tue., Jan. 24 Dominican (N.Y.) * ^   70
Sat., Jan. 28 Wilmington (Del.) *   82
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   77
Sat., Feb. 04 Philadelphia U. *   69
Tue., Feb. 07 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   70
Sat., Feb. 11 Concordia (N.Y.) *   72
Wed., Feb. 15 Bloomfield * ^   69
Sat., Feb. 18 Post * ^   69 Senior Day
Tue., Feb. 21 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   68
Sat., Feb. 25 Concordia (N.Y.) %   42 2017 CACC Women's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
 
November
Sat., Nov. 11 St. Rose Lakewood, N.J. 61 GCU Invitational
Sun., Nov. 12 Concordia (N.Y.) Lakewood, N.J. 52 GCU Invitational
Wed., Nov. 15 Concordia (N.Y.)   52
Sat., Nov. 18 Concordia (N.Y.)   48
Tue., Nov. 21 Southern Conn. St.   55
Sun., Nov. 26 Concordia (N.Y.)   41
Wed., Nov. 29 NYIT   69
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   56
Tue., Dec. 05 Dominican (N.Y.) * ^   68
Sat., Dec. 09 Post * ^   60
Wed., Dec. 13 Southern N.H.   66
Tue., Dec. 19 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   48
Sat., Dec. 30 Concordia (N.Y.)   59 Game Played at Purchase College; Purchase, N.Y.
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   72
Sat., Jan. 06 Bloomfield * ^   55
Wed., Jan. 10 Concordia (N.Y.) *   55
Sat., Jan. 13 Concordia (N.Y.) *   75
Mon., Jan. 15 Caldwell * ^   82
Sun., Jan. 21 Concordia (N.Y.) *   42
Wed., Jan. 24 Nyack * ^   51
Sat., Jan. 27 Chestnut Hill *   80
Tue., Jan. 30 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   48
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 #19 USciences *   81
Sat., Feb. 10 Concordia (N.Y.) *   51
Tue., Feb. 13 Felician * ^   66
Sat., Feb. 17 Holy Family *   65 Senior Day
Wed., Feb. 21 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   46
Sat., Feb. 24 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   64
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 Concordia (N.Y.) North Andover, Mass. 56 Merrimack Tournament
Sat., Nov. 10 Concordia (N.Y.)   62 Merrimack College Tournament
Wed., Nov. 14 Mercy   82
Sat., Nov. 17 Concordia (N.Y.)   45
Tue., Nov. 20 Molloy   69
Wed., Nov. 28 Concordia (N.Y.)   51
Fri., Nov. 30 Queens (N.Y.)   65
 
December
Tue., Dec. 04 Caldwell * ^   77
Sat., Dec. 08 Post * ^   68
Sat., Dec. 15 Concordia (N.Y.)   50
Wed., Dec. 19 Concordia (N.Y.)   48
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   50
Sat., Jan. 05 Goldey-Beacom *   58
Tue., Jan. 08 Felician * ^   76
Sat., Jan. 12 Wilmington (Del.) *   67
Wed., Jan. 16 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   49
Sat., Jan. 19 Georgian Court *   69
Tue., Jan. 22 Nyack * ^   63
Sun., Jan. 27 Concordia (N.Y.) *   51
Wed., Jan. 30 Bloomfield * ^   70
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Concordia (N.Y.) *   70
Sat., Feb. 09 Concordia (N.Y.) *   46 Mental Health Awareness Game
Wed., Feb. 13 Dominican (N.Y.) * ^   82
Sat., Feb. 16 Jefferson *   74
Tue., Feb. 19 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   66
Sat., Feb. 23 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   85
Wed., Feb. 27 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   64
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   55
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event