2011-2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-19 .269 7-12 .368 Won 1 4-5 3-11 0-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 at Vanguard Asics Crowne Plaza Labor Day Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Azusa Pacific Asics Crowne Plaza Labor Day Tournament @ Concordia (Calif.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Biola Asics Crowne Plaza Labor Day Tournament @ Concordia (Calif.) L, 3-0 Final
  at Concordia (Calif.) Asics Crowne Plaza Labor Day Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Nyack * ^ L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 at Molloy L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 at Post * ^ L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Wilmington (Del.) * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 at Queens (N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 at Bloomfield * ^ L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Chestnut Hill * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Caldwell * ^ L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 29 at Nyack * ^ L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Goldey-Beacom * W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Dominican (N.Y.) * ^ L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Philadelphia U. * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 at Felician * ^ W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 at Dominican (N.Y.) * ^ L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 USciences * Homecoming W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Bloomfield * ^ W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 20 Post * ^ W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Holy Family * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 27 at Caldwell * ^ L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Georgian Court * W, 3-2 Final
  vs. C.W. Post @ Georgian Court L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 Felician * ^ W, 3-2 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event