2017-18 Concordia (N.Y.) Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-5
Pct. .783
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 8-1
Neutral 4-3
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Jefferson *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Holy Family *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
USciences *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Caldwell *
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Mon Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wilmington (Del.) *
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Molloy
H
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Post *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
LIU Post
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Chestnut Hill *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Goldey-Beacom *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wilmington (Del.) %
@ Middlebury, Conn. CACC Tournament Semi-Finals
N
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southern Ind.
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Florida Tech
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
Southern N.H.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-0
Saint Anselm
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
NYIT
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Adelphi %
@ West Chester University; West Chester, Pa. NCAA East Region #1 Semi-Finals
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Goldey-Beacom %
@ West Chester, Pa. NCAA East Region #1 Finals
N
May
Tue May 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Academy of Art %
@ Surprise, Ariz. NCAA Round of 16
N
* Conference
% Post season