2017-18 Concordia (N.Y.) Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Jefferson *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Holy Family *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
USciences *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Caldwell *
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Mon Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wilmington (Del.) *
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Molloy
H
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Post *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
LIU Post
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Chestnut Hill *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Goldey-Beacom *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wilmington (Del.) %
@ Middlebury, Conn. CACC Tournament Semi-Finals
N
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Sat Apr 07
at
11:00 AM EDT
Southern N.H.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
10:00 AM EDT
Saint Anselm
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM EDT
NYIT
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Queens (N.Y.)
H
* Conference
% Post season