2011-2012 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-2 .846 8-0 1.000 Lost 1 7-1 4-0 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 10 Holy Family * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at ITA Regionals # TBA
Sun., Sep. 18 at ITA Regionals # TBA
Mon., Sep. 19 at ITA Regionals # TBA
Sun., Sep. 25 Philadelphia U. * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 at Georgian Court * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Goldey-Beacom * W, 6-3 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 05 at Post * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 at Hofstra University Invitational # TBA
Sat., Oct. 08 at Hofstra University Invitational # TBA
Sun., Oct. 09 at Hofstra University Invitational # TBA
Tue., Oct. 11 Chestnut Hill * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 USciences * W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 17 at Caldwell * Rescheduled from 9/7, 10/13 and 10/14 W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Holy Family CACC Semi Finals W, 5-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 23 Goldey-Beacom CACC Championship W, 5-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 23 Dist. Columbia Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 25 Indiana (Pa.) L, 6-3 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 30 at Stonehill NCAA Div. II East Regional W, 5-3 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 01 vs. Queens (N.Y.) NCAA Div. II Championships - Second Round @ Stonehill College L, 5-4 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event