2011-2012 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Holy Family *
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Philadelphia U. *
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Georgian Court *
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Goldey-Beacom *
H
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Post *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Chestnut Hill *
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
USciences *
H
Mon Oct 17
at
Final
Caldwell *
Rescheduled from 9/7, 10/13 and 10/14
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Holy Family
CACC Semi Finals
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
Goldey-Beacom
CACC Championship
H
March
Fri Mar 23
vs
Cancelled
Dist. Columbia
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Indiana (Pa.)
H
April
Mon Apr 30
at
Final
Stonehill
NCAA Div. II East Regional
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Stonehill College NCAA Div. II Championships - Second Round
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event