Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-2 .895 8-0 1.000 Lost 1 8-0 6-1 3-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 15 at Georgian Court University * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 at Caldwell College * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 18 vs. ITA Regionals # @ Philadelphia, PA Final
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. ITA Regionals @ Philadelphia, PA Final
Sun., Sep. 20 vs. ITA Regionals @ Philadelphia, PA Final
Tue., Sep. 22 at Holy Family University * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 24 Philadelphia University * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 at Post University * W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 28 LIU C.W. Post W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 University of Sciences in Philadelphia * W, 9-0 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 01 Goldey-Beacom College * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 04 ASA W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 06 Chestnut Hill College * W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 09 at Fordham University W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Queen's College L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 13 CACC Team Semifinals Vs Philadelphia University W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 16 vs. Goldey-Beacom College CACC Team Championship @ Margarity Tennis Club, Philadelphia, PA W, 5-3 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 09 ASA W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 14 at Queens College W, 6-3 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 06 vs. NCAA Division II Eastern Regionals vs Holy Family University @ Stonehill College; Easton, MA W, 5-0 Final
Fri., May. 07 vs. NCAA Division II Eastern Regionals vs Stonehill College @ Stonehill College; Easton, MA W, 5-1 Final
Wed., May. 12 vs. NCAA Championships vs Hawaii Pacific (Round of 16) @ Rollins College & Central Florida Sports Commission; Altamonte Springs, FL L, 5-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event