2017-18 Concordia (N.Y.) Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Mon Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
February
Wed Feb 14
vs
3:00 PM EST
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
3:00 PM EST
Marist
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM EST
Franklin Pierce
H
March
Tue Mar 06
at
3:00 PM EST
Rollins
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Adelphi
H
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM EDT
USciences *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Dist. Columbia
H
Tue Mar 27
at
12:00 PM EDT
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Fri Mar 30
at
2:30 PM EDT
Wagner
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
3:00 PM EDT
Chestnut Hill *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
11:00 AM EDT
Southern N.H.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
10:00 AM EDT
Saint Anselm
A
Mon Apr 09
at
3:00 PM EDT
NYIT
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Post *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Jefferson *
H
* Conference