Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-4 .867 12-0 1.000 Lost 1 13-0 8-1 5-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 11 at Cornell Invitational
Sat., Sep. 12 at Cornell Invitational
Sun., Sep. 13 at Cornell Invitational
Fri., Sep. 18 at ITA Regionals at Philadelphia, PA
Sat., Sep. 19 at ITA Regionals at Philadelphia, PA
Sun., Sep. 20 at ITA Regional's at Philadelphia, PA
 
October
Thu., Oct. 08 Fordham University W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Stony Brook Invitational
Sun., Oct. 11 at Stony Brook Invitational
Fri., Oct. 16 at ITA Nationals in Alabama
Sat., Oct. 17 at ITA National's in Alabama
Sun., Oct. 18 at ITA National's in Alabama
 
February
Sun., Feb. 21 Monmouth University W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 01 at Barry University @ Rollins College L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 02 at Armstrong Atlantic State University @ University of Northern Florida L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 03 at Flagler College W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 04 at Embry Riddle University W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 25 Fairleigh Dickinson University W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 27 Philadelphia University * W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 28 at Bloomfield College * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 30 Post University * W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 03 Chestnut Hill College * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 06 at University of the Sciences in Philadelphia * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 07 Caldwell College * Postponed from 3/26 W, 9-0 Final
  Caldwell College * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 08 at St. John's University L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 10 at Chestnut Hill College * W, 8-1 Final
  at Philadelphia University * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 11 Bloomfield College * W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 12 Queen's College W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 13 at Post University * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 14 Fordham University Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 17 at Amherst College W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 18 University of the Sciences in Philadelphia * W, 9-0 Final
  Bryant University W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 20 CACC Team Semifinals vs Univ. Sciences Philadelphia W, 5-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 22 at CACC Team Championship Vs Philadelphia University @ Chestnut Hill College; Philadelphia, PA W, 5-0 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 06 at NCAA Division II Eastern Regionals vs Adelphi University @ Queens College, NY W, 5-0 Final
Fri., May. 07 at NCAA Division II Eastern Regionals vs Philadelphia University @ Queens College; Queens, NY W, 5-0 Final
Wed., May. 12 at NCAA Championships vs BYU-Hawaii (Round of 16) @ Rollins College & Central Florida Sports Commission; Altamonte Springs, FL W, 5-0 Final
Thu., May. 13 at NCAA Championships Vs St. Edward's (Quarterfinals) @ Rollins College & Central Florida Sports Commission; Altamonte Springs, FL W, 5-1 Final
Fri., May. 14 at NCAA Championships Vs Barry University (Semifinals) @ Rollins College & Central Florida Sports Commission; Altamonte Springs, FL L, 5-0 Final
Sat., May. 15 at NCAA Championship National Championship Match @ Rollins College & Central Florida Sports Commission; Altamonte Springs, FL 1:00pm
* Conference
Bold: Home event