Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-3 .857 7-0 1.000 Lost 1 11-1 6-1 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 27 Fordham University W, 5-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 09 Binghamton University L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Feb. 22 at Pace University W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 05 at Rollins College W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 at Averett University W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 at Flagler College W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 at Embry-Riddle University L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 Bryant University W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 Adelphi University * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Mercy College * W, 6-3 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 01 at St. John's University Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 04 St. Thomas Aquinas College * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 Stonehill College W, 9-0 Final
  Bentley College W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Bloomsburg University Bloomsburg University Duals Cancelled
  at East Stroudsburg University Bloomsburg University Duals @ Bloomsburg, PA Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 12 Dowling College * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Queens College * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 at Kutztown University Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 20 Queens College * ECC Semi-Finals W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Mercy College * ECC Finals W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 Fordham University W, 7-2 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 03 at Stonehill College NCAA DII Men's Tennis Championships-1st Round W, 5-0 Final
Fri., May. 04 at Assumption College NCAA DII Men's Tennis Championships-2nd Round @ Stonehill College W, 5-0 Final
Wed., May. 09 at Univ. of South Carolina-Upstate NCAA DII Men's Tennis Championships @ Altamonte Springs, FL L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event