2018-19 Concordia (N.Y.) Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Won 2
Home 6-3
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Pts per game 74.1
FG % 41.3
3PT % 32.6
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 12.9
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 105-97
St. Michael's
@ Worcester, Mass. - Laska Gym Assumption Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 82-65
Assumption
Assumption Tip-Off Classic
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 82-79
Mercy
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 61-54
NYIT
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 74-70
New Haven
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 88-86
Molloy
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-82
Queens (N.Y.)
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 80-74
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 79-65
Post * ^
H
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 85-72
Stonehill
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 97-76
Southern Conn. St.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 75-73
Bloomfield * ^
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 69-65
Goldey-Beacom *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 75-62
Felician * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 95-89
Wilmington (Del.) *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 72-60
Dominican (N.Y.) * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 67-56
Georgian Court *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 67-56
Nyack * ^
H
Sun Jan 27
at
3:00 PM EST
Chestnut Hill *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM EST
Bloomfield * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM EST
Holy Family *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM EST
USciences *
Mental Health Awareness Game
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM EST
Dominican (N.Y.) * ^
9th Annual Jimmy Sayegh Game
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM EST
Jefferson *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
7:30 PM EST
Nyack * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:30 PM EST
Felician * ^
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM EST
Caldwell * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM EST
Post * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division