2017-18 Concordia (N.Y.) Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 6-13
Pct. .316
Streak Won 4
Home 5-7
Away 6-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 28
Pts per game 76.6
FG % 43.5
3PT % 32.6
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 13.6
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 103-92
Saint Anselm
@ Waltham, Mass. Bentley Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 112-65
Bentley
Bentley Tip-Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 100-91
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 80-78
Southern Conn. St.
H
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
L, 106-82
East Stroudsburg
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 102-79
NYIT
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 82-74
Nyack * ^
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 78-72
Dominican (N.Y.) * ^
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 67-62
Post * ^
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 60-59
American Int'l
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 86-71
Caldwell * ^
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 93-83
LIU Post
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 98-87
Felician * ^
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 88-86
Bloomfield * ^
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 84-72
Georgian Court *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 91-87
Wilmington (Del.) *
A
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Caldwell * ^
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 81-75
Mercy
Game Played at Nyack College; Nyack, N.Y.
A
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
L, 96-85
Jefferson *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 77-61
Nyack * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 89-69
Chestnut Hill *
8th Annual Jimmy Sayegh Game
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 88-70
Bloomfield * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 81-73
USciences *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 93-61
Goldey-Beacom *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 72-70
Felician * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Holy Family *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 60-51
Dominican (N.Y.) * ^
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 72-65
Post * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division