2018 Concordia (N.Y.) Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-26
Pct. .435
Conf. 16-16
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-7
Away 7-13
Neutral 4-6
Games 46
Runs 229
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .365
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 15
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Molloy
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Merrimack
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 22-2
New Haven
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 20-18
Bridgeport
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Assumption
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Assumption
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Bentley
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Nyack
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Bentley
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Assumption
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 18-2
Rollins
Alfond Stadium
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 16-3
Rollins
Alfond Stadium
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 10-3
Mercy
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 4-1
Chestnut Hill *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-5
Chestnut Hill *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Bloomfield * ^
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bloomfield * ^
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-6
Post * ^
(Rescheduled from 3/30)
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 11-0
Post * ^
(Rescheduled from 3/30)
A
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Dominican (N.Y.) * ^
(Rescheduled from 3/25)
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Dominican (N.Y.) * ^
(Rescheduled from 3/25)
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Goldey-Beacom *
(Rescheduled from 4/7)
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Goldey-Beacom *
(Rescheduled from 4/7)
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Caldwell * ^
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Caldwell * ^
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-3
Dominican (N.Y.) * ^
Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-4
Dominican (N.Y.) * ^
Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Wilmington (Del.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 22-2
Wilmington (Del.) *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
Caldwell * ^
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
Caldwell * ^
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 12-6
Nyack * ^
Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-1
Nyack * ^
Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Jefferson *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Jefferson *
H
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 9-7
USciences *
(Rescheduled from 3/24)
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
USciences *
(Rescheduled from 3/24)
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-5
Felician *
A
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Nyack * ^
(Rescheduled from 4/20)
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-2
Nyack * ^
(Rescheduled from 4/20)
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 25-5
Felician *
(Rescheduled from 4/28)
A
Wed May 02
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Post * ^
(Rescheduled from 4/6)
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Post * ^
(Rescheduled from 4/6)
H
Thu May 03
at
Final
L, 7-5
Bloomfield * ^
(Rescheduled from 4/27)
A
Thu May 03
at
Final
L, 6-2
Bloomfield * ^
(Rescheduled from 4/27)
A
Sat May 05
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Felician %
CACC Championship Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season