2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-22-1 .500 13-7 .650 Lost 4 11-5 7-12-1 4-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Post @ Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla. L, 7-6 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Post @ Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla. L, 11-0 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. USciences @ Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla. W, 13-10 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. St. Rose @ Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla. W, 10-8 Final - 9 innings
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. USciences @ Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla. L, 16-6 Final
  vs. Bloomfield @ Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla. W, 23-13 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Southern N.H. Lantana, Fla. @ Lantana, Fla. W, 5-4 Final - 9 innings
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Merrimack at Santaluces Complex (West Palm Beach, Fla.) @ West Palm Beach, Fla. L, 12-4 Final
  vs. Merrimack at Santaluces Complex (West Palm Beach, Fla.) @ West Palm Beach, Fla. L, 12-6 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Mar. 14 at Pace (Rescheduled from 3/12) L, 9-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 at Bridgeport Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 22 at Adelphi (Rescheduled from 3/21) L, 7-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Philadelphia U. * L, 4-3 Final
  at Philadelphia U. * L, 10-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 at USciences L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings
  at USciences L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Mar. 26 at Dowling T, 5-5 Final - 11 innings
Thu., Mar. 28 at Dominican (N.Y.) * L, 4-2 Final
  at Dominican (N.Y.) * L, 9-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at Bloomfield * (Rescheduled from 3/16) W, 3-2 Final - 11 innings
  at Bloomfield * (Rescheduled from 3/16) W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
  at LIU Post Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 30 at Assumption At Bryant University -- (7-innings) L, 8-3 Final
  at Assumption At Bryant University -- (7-innings) W, 10-3 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 St. Rose Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 03 at Queens (N.Y.) L, 9-8 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 Queens (N.Y.) W, 8-7 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Apr. 06 USciences * W, 4-3 Final
  USciences * L, 9-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Chestnut Hill * W, 2-1 Final
  Chestnut Hill * W, 6-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 Dowling W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Wilmington (Del.) * W, 6-3 Final
  at Wilmington (Del.) * W, 6-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Post * W, 16-4 Final
  at Post * W, 22-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Felician * L, 4-2 Final - 11 innings
  Felician * L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 Caldwell * (Rescheduled from 3/20) W, 8-7 Final - 10 innings
Tue., Apr. 23 LIU Post W, 13-12 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 Nyack * W, 9-3 Final
  Nyack * W, 9-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 Adelphi W, 3-2 Final
 
May
Wed., May. 01 Caldwell * (Rescheduled from 3/20, 4/22, and 4/29) W, 2-0 Final
Thu., May. 02 Pace Senior Day L, 14-5 Final
Fri., May. 03 at St. Thomas Aquinas Provident Bank Park; Pomona, N.Y. L, 7-1 Final
  at St. Thomas Aquinas Provident Bank Park; Pomona, N.Y. L, 18-1 Final
Tue., May. 07 Chestnut Hill 2013 CACC Championship - First Round L, 8-6 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event