2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-22-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 4
Home 11-5
Away 7-12-1
Neutral 4-5
Games 45
Runs 271
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .364
Slugging % .377
Home Runs 24
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
Post
@ Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
Post
@ Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
USciences
@ Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 9 innings
St. Rose
@ Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
USciences
@ Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
Bloomfield
@ Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 9 innings
Southern N.H.
@ Lantana, Fla. Lantana, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Merrimack
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. at Santaluces Complex (West Palm Beach, Fla.)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
Merrimack
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. at Santaluces Complex (West Palm Beach, Fla.)
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
Pace
(Rescheduled from 3/12)
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Cancelled
Bridgeport
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
Adelphi
(Rescheduled from 3/21)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Philadelphia U. *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Philadelphia U. *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
USciences
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
USciences
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 11 innings
Dowling
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 11 innings
Bloomfield *
(Rescheduled from 3/16)
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 10 innings
Bloomfield *
(Rescheduled from 3/16)
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Cancelled
LIU Post
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Assumption
At Bryant University -- (7-innings)
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Assumption
At Bryant University -- (7-innings)
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Cancelled
St. Rose
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
USciences *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
USciences *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
Chestnut Hill *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
Chestnut Hill *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
Dowling
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Wilmington (Del.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Wilmington (Del.) *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
Post *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
Post *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 11 innings
Felician *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Felician *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
Caldwell *
(Rescheduled from 3/20)
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
LIU Post
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
Nyack *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
Nyack *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
Adelphi
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
Caldwell *
(Rescheduled from 3/20, 4/22, and 4/29)
H
Thu May 02
vs
Final
Pace
Senior Day
H
Fri May 03
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
Provident Bank Park; Pomona, N.Y.
A
Fri May 03
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
Provident Bank Park; Pomona, N.Y.
A
Tue May 07
vs
Final
Chestnut Hill
2013 CACC Championship - First Round
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event