2011 Baseball Schedule

February
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 7-3
St. Anselm
@ St. Leo, Fla. (St. Leo University)
N
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
St. Anselm
@ St. Leo, Fla. (St. Leo University)
N
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
L, 19-9
Eckerd
A
March
Tue Mar 01
at
Final
L, 15-2
Saint Leo
A
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 14-4
St. Anselm
@ St. Leo, Fla. (St. Leo University)
N
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
St. Anselm
@ St. Leo, Fla. (St. Leo University)
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Bentley
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins)
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Assumption
@ Auburndale, FL Sports Complex
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Assumption
@ Auburndale, FL Sports Complex
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Assumption
@ Auburndale, FL Sports Complex
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Assumption
@ Auburndale, FL Sports Complex
N
Thu Mar 10
at
Postponed
Pace
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
Queens (N.Y.)
Note: site change
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Queens (N.Y.)
Note: site change
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
W, 10-6
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-3
USciences *
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
USciences *
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-3
Felician *
Playing at Felician College
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 9-7
Felician *
Playing at Felician College
A
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Dominican (N.Y.) *
A
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-3
Dominican (N.Y.) *
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 14-4
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
April
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Chestnut Hill *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 9-5
Chestnut Hill *
H
Mon Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Caldwell *
Postponed from March 23
H
Mon Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Caldwell *
Postponed from March 23
H
Tue Apr 05
at
Cancelled
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Nyack *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 17-3
Philadelphia U. *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Philadelphia U. *
A
Mon Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Nyack *
Postponed from April 6th
H
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Post *
Postponed from 4/12
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Post *
Postponed from 4/12
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 10-4
C.W. Post
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Pace
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
W, 12-8
Nyack
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 10-4
Bloomfield *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 8-4
Bloomfield *
A
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 15-14
Dowling
Senior Appreciation Day
H
Thu May 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wilmington (Del.) *
Postponed from 4/23
A
Thu May 05
at
Final
W, 14-4
Wilmington (Del.) *
Postponed from 4/23
A
* Conference