Add to Calendar
Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Concordia (N.Y.)   0 Eugene Levy Field
  Concordia (N.Y.)   0
Fri., Sep. 02 Concordia (N.Y.)   0 Asics Crowne Plaza Labor Day Tournament
  Concordia (N.Y.) Concordia (Calif.) 0 Asics Crowne Plaza Labor Day Tournament
Sat., Sep. 03 Concordia (N.Y.) Concordia (Calif.) 0 Asics Crowne Plaza Labor Day Tournament
  Concordia (N.Y.)   0
  Concordia (N.Y.)   8
  Concordia (N.Y.)   0 Asics Crowne Plaza Labor Day Tournament
Sun., Sep. 04 Concordia (N.Y.)   4
Wed., Sep. 07 Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
  Concordia (N.Y.)   1
  Nyack * ^   3
Sat., Sep. 10 Concordia (N.Y.) *   2
  Holy Family *   2
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
Sun., Sep. 11 Baruch Invitational Van Cortlandt Park; New York 10th
  Baruch Invitational Van Cortlandt Park; New York 11th
Tue., Sep. 13 Concordia (N.Y.)   0
Wed., Sep. 14 Concordia (N.Y.) * Chase Collegiate School 0 (Rescheduled from 9/13)
Thu., Sep. 15 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   0
Sat., Sep. 17 Valiant Invitational Manhattanville College; Purchase, N.Y. 3rd
  Valiant Invitational Manhattanville College; Purchase, N.Y. 3rd
  Concordia (N.Y.)    
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
  Wilmington (Del.) *   3
Tue., Sep. 20 Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
  Concordia (N.Y.)   0
Wed., Sep. 21 Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
Thu., Sep. 22 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   2
Sat., Sep. 24 Dowling September Shootout Long Island National Golf Club; Riverhead, N.Y. 9th (313)
  Chestnut Hill *   3
Sun., Sep. 25 Dowling September Shootout Long Island National Golf Club; Riverhead, N.Y. 8th (622)
  Hunter College Developmental Meet Van Cortlandt Park; New York 15th
  Hunter College Developmental Meet Van Cortlandt Park; New York 10th
  Philadelphia U. *   0
Tue., Sep. 27 Concordia (N.Y.) *   9
  Caldwell * ^   3
Wed., Sep. 28 Concordia (N.Y.) *   3
Thu., Sep. 29 Concordia (N.Y.) *   4 (Rescheduled from 9/24)
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   0
Fri., Sep. 30 Goldey-Beacom *   3
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Belmont Classic Belmont Plateau, Fairmount Park; Philadelphia, Pa. 9th
  Bowdoin   1
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   3
  Bloomfield *   8 @ SUNY Purchase
Sun., Oct. 02 Saint Thomas Aquinas College Fall Classic Phillip J. Rotella Golf Club; Thiells, N.Y. 5th (334)
Mon., Oct. 03 Saint Thomas Aquinas College Fall Classic Phillip J. Rotella Golf Club; Thiells, N.Y. 5th (652)
  Concordia (N.Y.)   0
Wed., Oct. 05 Concordia (N.Y.) *   9
Thu., Oct. 06 Concordia (N.Y.)   2
  Dominican (N.Y.) * ^   3
Fri., Oct. 07 Concordia (N.Y.)    
Sat., Oct. 08 Concordia (N.Y.)    
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
Sun., Oct. 09 Highlander Cross-Country Invitational Branch Brook Park; Newark, N.J. 14th
  Highlander Cross-Country Invitational Branch Brook Park; Newark, N.J. 14th
Tue., Oct. 11 The 1st Annual Purchase Classic Fairview Country Club; Greenwich, CT 1st (317)
  Chestnut Hill *   2
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   3
Thu., Oct. 13 Concordia (N.Y.) *   3
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   0
Sat., Oct. 15 Sage Fall Invitational Sycamore Country Club; Ravena, N.Y. 1st (305)
  USciences *   0 Homecoming
Sun., Oct. 16 Philadelphia U. The ACE Club; Lafayette Hill, Pa. 1st (333)
  USciences *   1
Mon., Oct. 17 Concordia (N.Y.) *   8 Rescheduled from 9/7, 10/13 and 10/14
Tue., Oct. 18 Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
  Bloomfield * ^   1
Thu., Oct. 20 Post * ^   2
Fri., Oct. 21 Concordia (N.Y.) *   1 (Rescheduled from 10/19)
Sat., Oct. 22 Holy Family   0 CACC Semi Finals
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
  Felician *   4 at SUNY Purchase
Sun., Oct. 23 CACC Championships Belmont Plateau, Fairmount Park; Philadelphia, Pa. 13th
  CACC Championships Belmont Plateau, Fairmount Park; Philadelphia, Pa. 11th
  Goldey-Beacom   2 CACC Championship
  Chestnut Hill *   5 @ SUNY Purchase (Rescheduled from 10/15)
  Chestnut Hill *   2 @ SUNY Purchase (Rescheduled from 10/15)
Tue., Oct. 25 Concordia (N.Y.)   0
Wed., Oct. 26 Concordia (N.Y.)   3
Thu., Oct. 27 Concordia (N.Y.) *   2 (Rescheduled from 9/24)
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   0
Sat., Oct. 29 Concordia (N.Y.) *   3
  Bloomfield *     @ SUNY Purchase (Rescheduled from 10/5)
  C.W. Post Georgian Court 3
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 Felician * ^   2
Fri., Nov. 11 Concordia (N.Y.)   34 St. Rose Tournament
Sat., Nov. 12 Concordia (N.Y.) St. Rose 81 St. Rose Tournament
  Concordia (N.Y.)   83 Saint Rose Tip-Off Tournament
Sun., Nov. 13 St. Anselm The College of Saint Rose 86 Saint Rose Tip-Off Tournament
Wed., Nov. 16 NYIT   81 2nd Annual Jimmy Sayegh Game
  Concordia (N.Y.)   54
Fri., Nov. 18 Concordia (N.Y.)   66 DoubleTree Doc Jacobs Classic
Sat., Nov. 19 Franklin Pierce St. Michael's College 82 DoubleTree Doc Jacobs Classic
Mon., Nov. 21 NYIT   86
Sat., Nov. 26 Concordia (N.Y.) East Stroudsburg University 61 47th Annual ESU Classic
Sun., Nov. 27 Concordia (N.Y.)   60 47th Annual ESU Classic
Wed., Nov. 30 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   38
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   79
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   65
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   66
Tue., Dec. 06 Nyack * ^   60
  Nyack * ^   85
Thu., Dec. 08 Caldwell * ^   80
  Caldwell * ^   80
Sat., Dec. 10 Concordia (N.Y.) *   78
Wed., Dec. 14 Bellarmine   73
Sun., Dec. 18 Concordia (N.Y.)   81
Fri., Dec. 30 Concordia (N.Y.)   64
Sat., Dec. 31 Concordia (N.Y.)   81
 
January
Thu., Jan. 05 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   52
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   75
Sat., Jan. 07 Chestnut Hill *   65
  Chestnut Hill *   86
Tue., Jan. 10 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   74
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   91
Thu., Jan. 12 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   51
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   73
Wed., Jan. 18 Dominican (N.Y.) * ^   68 "White Out" Game
  Dominican (N.Y.) * ^   73 "White Out" Game
Tue., Jan. 24 Post * ^   83
  Post * ^   77
Sat., Jan. 28 USciences *   69
  USciences *   75
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Felician * ^   84
  Felician * ^   86
Fri., Feb. 03 Concordia (N.Y.)   2
Sat., Feb. 04 Concordia (N.Y.) *   51
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   70
Mon., Feb. 06 Concordia (N.Y.) *   78 (Rescheduled from 1/21)
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   72 (Rescheduled from 1/21)
Tue., Feb. 07 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   68
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   54
Sat., Feb. 11 Holy Family *   73
  Holy Family *   69
Thu., Feb. 16 St. Thomas Aquinas   0
Sat., Feb. 18 Concordia (N.Y.) *   64
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   76
Tue., Feb. 21 Bloomfield * ^   70
  Bloomfield * ^   86
Thu., Feb. 23 Concordia (N.Y.) Myrtle Beach, S.C. 8 Northeast Challenge
Fri., Feb. 24 Southern N.H. Myrtle Beach, S.C. 8 Northeast Challenge
Sat., Feb. 25 C.W. Post Myrtle Beach, S.C. 4 Northeast Challenge
  Concordia (N.Y.)   67 CACC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sun., Feb. 26 Concordia (N.Y.) Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2 Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
 
March
Sun., Mar. 04 Concordia (N.Y.) Clermont, Fla. 4
  Concordia (N.Y.) Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla. 1 Florida Trip
  Concordia (N.Y.)   4
  Southern N.H. Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla. 5 Florida Trip
Mon., Mar. 05 Wayne St. (Neb.) Clermont, Fla. 12
  Southern N.H. Santaluces Complex - Lantana, Fla. 13 Florida Trip
Tue., Mar. 06 Concordia (N.Y.) Clermont, Fla. 3
  St. Rose Clermont, Fla. 8
  St. Rose West Palm Beach, Fla. 8 Florida Trip
  Concordia (N.Y.)   4
Wed., Mar. 07 Concordia (N.Y.) Clermont, Fla. 2
  Concordia (N.Y.)   6
Thu., Mar. 08 Concordia (N.Y.) Clermont, Fla. 4
  Concordia (N.Y.) West Palm Beach, Fla. 4 Florida Trip
Fri., Mar. 09 Concordia (N.Y.) Clermont, Fla. 0
  Armstrong Jacksonville, Fla. 9
Sat., Mar. 10 Concordia (N.Y.) West Palm Beach, Fla. 4 Florida Trip
  American Int'l West Palm Beach, Fla. 14 Florida Trip
Sun., Mar. 11 Concordia (N.Y.) Lantana, Fla. 8 Florida Trip
  St. Michael's Lantana, Fla. 4
Wed., Mar. 14 Concordia (N.Y.)   7
Thu., Mar. 15 Queens (N.Y.)   2
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   13
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   3
Sat., Mar. 17 Bloomfield *   3
  Bloomfield *   5
Sun., Mar. 18 Concordia (N.Y.)   4
  Chestnut Hill *   0
  USciences *   0
  Concordia (N.Y.)   1
  Chestnut Hill *   0
Tue., Mar. 20 Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
  Post *   3
  Bluefield St.   1
  Post *   7
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   4
Wed., Mar. 21 Concordia (N.Y.) *   9
Fri., Mar. 23 Dist. Columbia    
  Dist. Columbia   2
  Dominican (N.Y.) *   6
Sat., Mar. 24 STAC Invitational Rum Pointe Golf Club; Ocean City, Md. 10th (315)
  Philadelphia U. *   8
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   8
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   9
  Philadelphia U. *   2
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   2
Sun., Mar. 25 STAC Invitational Rum Pointe Golf Club; Ocean City, Md. T-9th (631)
  Indiana (Pa.)   6
Mon., Mar. 26 Philadelphia U. Invitational The ACE Club; Lafayette Hill, Pa. 1st (334)
  Concordia (N.Y.)    
Wed., Mar. 28 Post *   0
Thu., Mar. 29 Dominican (N.Y.) *   11 (Rescheduled from 3/28)
Fri., Mar. 30 Concordia (N.Y.) Pensacola, FL (University of West Florida) 5
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   5
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
Sat., Mar. 31 Peter King Invitational Long Island National Golf Club; Riverhead, N.Y. 10th (324)
  Concordia (N.Y.)   1
 
April
Sun., Apr. 01 Peter King Invitational Long Island National Golf Club; Riverhead, N.Y. T-10th (636)
  Concordia (N.Y.) Pensacola, FL (University of West Florida) 4
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   9
Tue., Apr. 03 Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   9
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
Thu., Apr. 05 Concordia (N.Y.)   3
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   2
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
  Concordia (N.Y.)   0
Sat., Apr. 07 Molloy   5
  Philadelphia U. *   0
  Georgian Court *   8
  Molloy   9
  Georgian Court *   6
Mon., Apr. 09 Queens (N.Y.)   3
  Concordia (N.Y.)   3
Tue., Apr. 10 CACC Championship Whitemarsh Valley Country Club; Lafayette Hill, Pa. 3rd (316)
Wed., Apr. 11 CACC Championship Whitemarsh Valley Country Club; Lafayette Hill, Pa. 3rd (630)
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   4
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   10
Thu., Apr. 12 Lander Florence, S.C. 6
Fri., Apr. 13 Concordia (N.Y.) Florence, S.C. 6
Sat., Apr. 14 Wilmington (Del.) *   6
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   5
  Wilmington (Del.) *   7
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
  Concordia (N.Y.)   6
Tue., Apr. 17 Post *   1
  Post *   2
  Felician *   7
  Felician *   8
Thu., Apr. 19 C.W. Post    
  USciences *   4 (Rescheduled from 3/31 and 4/1)
  USciences *   2 (Rescheduled from 3/31 and 4/1)
Sat., Apr. 21 USciences   0 CACC Semi Finals @ Concordia College (N.Y.)
  Holy Family *   7 Senior Appreciation Day
  Holy Family *   6 Senior Appreciation Day
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
Sun., Apr. 22 Concordia (N.Y.)    
  Philadelphia U.   1 CACC Championship Match
  Concordia (N.Y.)    
Mon., Apr. 23 Concordia Classic Hampshire Country Club; Mamaroneck, N.Y.  
Tue., Apr. 24 Concordia Classic Hampshire Country Club; Mamaroneck, N.Y.  
Wed., Apr. 25 Concordia (N.Y.) *   4
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   2
Fri., Apr. 27 Nyack    
Sun., Apr. 29 Dowling   3
Mon., Apr. 30 Concordia (N.Y.)   5 NCAA Div. II East Regional @ North Andover HS
  Concordia (N.Y.)   5 NCAA Div. II East Regional
 
May
Tue., May. 01 Concordia (N.Y.) Stonehill College 4 NCAA Div. II Championships - Second Round
Wed., May. 02 Concordia (N.Y.) *   2 (Rescheduled from 4/21)
Sun., May. 06 Post    
Mon., May. 07 NCAA DII East / Atlantic Regional Hershey Links; Hershey Pa. Jeffrey Schaller (T-58), Sam Deitte (T-92)
Tue., May. 08 NCAA DII East / Atlantic Regional Hershey Links; Hershey Pa. Jeffrey Schaller (T-50), Sam Deitte (T-79)
Wed., May. 09 NCAA DII East / Atlantic Regional Hershey Links; Hershey Pa. Jeffrey Schaller (T-57), Sam Deitte (T-71)
Thu., May. 17 Concordia (N.Y.) Louisville, KY (EP Tom Sawyer State Park) 4 NCAA Championship Round of 16 (Rescheduled from 5/16 due to rain)
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Concordia (N.Y.)   3
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Concordia (N.Y.) Springfield, Mass. 0 Yellow Jacket Invitational
  Concordia (N.Y.)   1
  Concordia (N.Y.)   0
  Bridgeport Springfield, Mass. 3 Yellow Jacket Invitational at AIC
Sun., Sep. 02 Concordia (N.Y.) Springfield, Mass. 0 Yellow Jacket Invitational
  St. Anselm American Int'l (Springfield, Mass.) 3
Wed., Sep. 05 Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
Thu., Sep. 06 Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   1
Fri., Sep. 07 Concordia (N.Y.)    
  Concordia (N.Y.)   1
Sat., Sep. 08 Concordia (N.Y.)    
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   8
  Philadelphia U. *   5 @ SUNY Purchse; Purchase, N.Y.
  Philadelphia U. *   0 @ SUNY Purchse; Purchase, N.Y.
Mon., Sep. 10 Concordia (N.Y.)   0
Tue., Sep. 11 Post *   0
  Concordia (N.Y.)   0
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   3
Thu., Sep. 13 Dominican (N.Y.) *   3
  Concordia (N.Y.)   2
Sat., Sep. 15 Valiant Invitational Manhattanville College; Purchase, N.Y. 6th / 6
  Valiant Invitational Manhattanville College; Purchase, N.Y. 6th / 7
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   5
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   2
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
Wed., Sep. 19 Caldwell *   0
Fri., Sep. 21 Dowling September Shootout Long Island National G.C.; Riverhead, N.Y. T-3rd / 17
Sat., Sep. 22 Dowling September Shootout Long Island National G.C.; Riverhead, N.Y. 4th / 17
  Concordia (N.Y.) Legacy Youth Tennis Center; Philadelphia, Pa.  
  Concordia (N.Y.) Legacy Youth Tennis Center; Philadelphia, Pa.  
  Georgian Court *   4
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
Sun., Sep. 23 Concordia (N.Y.) Legacy Youth Tennis Center; Philadelphia, Pa.  
  Concordia (N.Y.) Legacy Youth Tennis Center; Philadelphia, Pa.  
Mon., Sep. 24 Concordia (N.Y.) Legacy Youth Tennis Center; Philadelphia, Pa.  
  Concordia (N.Y.) Legacy Youth Tennis Center; Philadelphia, Pa.  
  Concordia (N.Y.)   2
Tue., Sep. 25 Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
  Bloomfield * ^   0
Wed., Sep. 26 Post *   3
Thu., Sep. 27 Concordia (N.Y.)   0
Fri., Sep. 28 Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   0
Sat., Sep. 29 Sage Invitational Sycamore Country Club; Ravena, N.Y. 1st / 7
  MSMC Knight Invite Chadwick Lake Park; Newburgh, N.Y. 15th / 16
  MSMC Knight Invite Chadwick Lake Park; Newburgh, N.Y. 13th / 15
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   9
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   7
  Georgian Court *   3
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   3
Sun., Sep. 30 Concordia (N.Y.) *   8
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Nyack *   2 @ SUNY Purchse; Purchase, N.Y.
Wed., Oct. 03 Philadelphia U. Invitational The ACE Club; Lafayette Hill, Pa. T-1st / 3
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
  Georgian Court *   0
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   1
Sat., Oct. 06 Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
Sun., Oct. 07 The 6th Annual "Charger Challenge" Spook Rock Golf Course; Suffern, N.Y. 2nd / 10
  York Invitational Van Cortlandt Park; New York 14th / 14
  York Invitational Van Cortlandt Park; New York 14th / 15
Mon., Oct. 08 The 6th Annual "Charger Challenge" Spook Rock Golf Course; Suffern, N.Y. 2nd / 10
Tue., Oct. 09 Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   3
Thu., Oct. 11 Concordia (N.Y.) Copeland-Cox Tennis Center; Mobile, Ala.  
Fri., Oct. 12 St. Rose Invitational Pinehaven Country Club; Guilderland, N.Y. 1st / 10
  Concordia (N.Y.) Copeland-Cox Tennis Center; Mobile, Ala.  
  Dominican (N.Y.) * ^   3
Sat., Oct. 13 St. Rose Invitational Pinehaven Country Club; Guilderland, N.Y. 1st / 10
  Concordia (N.Y.) Copeland-Cox Tennis Center; Mobile, Ala.  
  Holy Family *   2
  Holy Family *   3
  Holy Family *   3
Sun., Oct. 14 St. John's Fall Festival Cunningham Park; Queens, N.Y. 8th / 8
  St. John's Fall Festival Cunningham Park; Queens, N.Y. 9th / 9
Tue., Oct. 16 Concordia (N.Y.) *   0
Wed., Oct. 17 Felician * ^   0
  Concordia (N.Y.) *   1
Sat., Oct. 20 Concordia (N.Y.) Chestnut Hill College; Philadelphia, Pa. 5 CACC Semifinals
  Philadelphia U. *   3
Sun., Oct. 21 CACC Championships Belmont Plateau, Fairmount Park; Philadelphia, Pa. 10th / 10
  CACC Championships Belmont Plateau, Fairmount Park; Philadelphia, Pa. 14th / 14
  Concordia (N.Y.)   5 CACC Championship Match
Tue., Oct. 23 Caldwell *   3
  Concordia (N.Y.) * ^   1 4th Annual Dig Pink Game
Wed., Oct. 24 Concordia (N.Y.) *