171 White Plains Road
Bronxville, NY 10708
(914) 337-9300
(914) 395-4515 - Athletics Fax Number

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Laoutaris
Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator
Ext. 2442 Kathy.Laoutaris@concordia-ny.edu
Brian Snow
Assistant Director of Athletics
Ext. 2454 Brian.Snow@concordia-ny.edu
Bill Salva
Faculty Athletics Representative
Ext. 4602 Bill.Salva@concordia-ny.edu
Nereida Quiles
Title IX Officer
Ext. 2134 Nereida.Quiles@concordia-ny.edu
Dorienne Pearson
Director of Compliance
ext. 2448. Dorienne.Pearson@concordia-ny.edu
Eli Sirota
Sports Information Director
Ext. 2447 eli.sirota@concordia-ny.edu
Carly Mertens
SAAC Advisor / Graduate Assistant Coach
Softball
Ext. 2457 Carly.Mertens@concordia-ny.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Ayson
Head Athletic Trainer
Ext. 2451 Jillian.Ayson@concordia-ny.edu
Cyndi Tucker
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Ext. 2445 Cyndi.Tucker@concordia-ny.edu
Jordan Baum
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach / Fitness Manager
Ext. 4888 Jordan.Baum@concordia-ny.edu
Dr. Robert Inesta
Chiropractic Sports Practitioner / Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
(914) 771-9355 info@wsandw.com
Dr. Sergai DeLaMora
Sports Medicine Physician
(914) 725-6970
Dr. Alex Diaz
Sports Psychology Consultant
(914) 793-9719 alexdiaz@sportsmentaledge.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Everett
Head Coach and Athletic Grounds Manager
Baseball
Ext. 2446 Craig.Everett@concordia-ny.edu
Ryan Roman
Asst. Coach
Baseball
Ext. 2446 Ryan.roman@concordia-ny.edu
Greg Jeffries
Asst. Coach
Baseball
Ext. 2446 Greg.Jeffries@concordia-ny.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Cavaliere
Head Coach
Men's Basketball
Ext. 2453 John.Cavaliere@concordia-ny.edu
Richard Motko
Asst. Coach
Men's Basketball
Ext. 2453 Richard.Motko@concordia-ny.edu
Larry Rheingold
Asst. Coach
Men's Basketball
Ext. 2453 Larry.Rheingold@concordia-ny.edu
Jalen Heath
Asst. Coach
Men's Basketball
Ext. 2453 Jalen.Heath@concordia-ny.edu
Kenneth Miller
Asst. Coach
Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christie Tomasino Conforti
Head Coach
Women's Basketball
Ext. 2449 Christie.Conforti@concordia-ny.edu
Maria Nardulli
Asst. Coach
Women's Basketball
Ext. 2449 Maria.Nardulli@concordia-ny.edu
Paige Corkins
Asst. Coach
Women's Basketball
Ext. 2449 Paige.Corkins@concordia-ny.edu
Christie Marrone
Asst. Coach
Women's Basketball
Ext. 2449 Christie.Marrone@concordia-ny.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Brezovsky
Head Coach
Men's Cross Country
Ext. 2455 Laura.Brezovsky@concordia-ny.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Brezovsky
Head Coach
Women's Cross Country
Ext. 2455 Laura.Brezovsky@concordia-ny.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicholas Osso
Head Coach
Men's Golf
Ext. 2450 Nicholas.Osso@concordia-ny.edu
Chartpetch Bangpetch
Asst. Coach
Men's Golf
Ext. 2450
Marianna Monaco
Associate Head Coach
Men's Golf
Ext. 2450 Marianna.Monaco@concordia-ny.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Dos Santos
Interim Head Coach
Men's Soccer
Ext. 2444 Jose.Dos-Santos@concordia-ny.edu
Ruel Gordon
Graduate Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Shaquille McLetchie
Asst. Coach
Men's Soccer
Ext. 2444

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelci Hegg
Head Coach
Women's Soccer
Ext. 2452 Kelci.Hegg@concordia-ny.edu
Travis Blair
Asst. Coach
Women's Soccer
Ext. 2452 Travis.Blair@concordia-ny.edu
Christine Peralta
Asst. Coach
Women's Soccer

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaime Lorenzo
Head Coach
Softball
Ext. 2457 Jaime.Lorenzo@concordia-ny.edu
Carly Mertens
SAAC Advisor / Graduate Assistant Coach
Softball
Ext. 2457 Carly.Mertens@concordia-ny.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Tarangioli
Head Coach
Men's Tennis
Ext. 2438 Neil.Tarangioli@concordia-ny.edu
Daniel Rockhill
Asst. Coach / Recruiting Coach
Men's Tennis
Ext. 2437 Daniel.Rockhill@concordia-ny.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Tarangioli
Head Coach
Women's Tennis
Ext. 2438 Neil.Tarangioli@concordia-ny.edu
Daniel Rockhill
Asst. Coach / Recruiting Coach
Women's Tennis
Ext. 2437 Daniel.Rockhill@concordia-ny.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Philip Toscano
Head Coach
Women's Volleyball
Ext. 2456 Philip.Toscano@concordia-ny.edu
Sttefany Oliveira
Asst. Coach
Women's Volleyball
Ext. 2456 Sttefany.Oliveira@concordia-ny.edu
Yesenia Durand
Volunteer Coach
Women's Volleyball
Ext. 2456