171 White Plains Road
Bronxville, NY 10708
(914) 337-9300
(914) 395-4515 - Athletics Fax Number

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Laoutaris
Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator
Ext. 2442 Kathy.Laoutaris@concordia-ny.edu
Craig Boston
Director of Compliance / Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Advisor
Ext. 2448 Craig.Boston@concordia-ny.edu
Brian Snow
Athletics Multimedia and Communications Director
Ext. 2454 Brian.Snow@concordia-ny.edu
Bill Salva
Faculty Athletics Representative
Ext. 4602 Bill.Salva@concordia-ny.edu
Kimberly Gargiulo
Title IX Officer
Ext. 2281 Kimberly.Gargiulo@concordia-ny.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Ayson
Head Athletic Trainer
Ext. 2451 Jillian.Ayson@concordia-ny.edu
Cyndi Tucker
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Ext. 2445 Cyndi.Tucker@concordia-ny.edu
Dr. Robert Inesta
Chiropractic Sports Practitioner / Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
(914) 771-9355 info@wsandw.com
Dr. Sergai DeLaMora
Sports Medicine Physician
(914) 725-6970

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Everett
Head Coach
Baseball
Ext. 2446 Craig.Everett@concordia-ny.edu
Greg Jeffries
Asst. Coach
Baseball
Ext. 2446
Sean Kammerer
Asst. Coach
Baseball
Ext. 2446

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Cavaliere
Associate Head Coach
Men's Basketball
Ext. 2453 John.Cavaliere@concordia-ny.edu
Richard Motko
Asst. Coach
Men's Basketball
Ext. 2453
Larry Rheingold
Asst. Coach
Men's Basketball
Ext. 2453
Dakota Stabile
Asst. Coach
Men's Basketball
Ext. 2453

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christie Tomasino
Head Coach
Women's Basketball
Ext. 2449 Christie.Tomasino@concordia-ny.edu
Maria Nardulli
Asst. Coach
Women's Basketball
Ext. 2449 Maria.Nardulli@concordia-ny.edu
Essence Brown
Asst. Coach
Women's Basketball
Ext. 2449 Essence.Brown@concordia-ny.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Brezovsky
Head Coach
Men's Cross Country
Ext. 2455 Laura.Brezovsky@concordia-ny.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Brezovsky
Head Coach
Women's Cross Country
Ext. 2455 Laura.Brezovsky@concordia-ny.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicholas Osso
Head Coach
Men's Golf
Ext. 2450 Nicholas.Osso@concordia-ny.edu
John DiPilato Jr.
Asst. Coach
Men's Golf
Ext. 2450

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John DiRico
Head Coach
Men's Soccer
Ext. 2444 John.DiRico@concordia-ny.edu
Jose Dos Santos
Asst. Coach
Men's Soccer
Ext. 2444

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelci Hegg
Head Coach
Women's Soccer
Ext. 2452 Kelci.Hegg@concordia-ny.edu
Nicole Mahoney
Asst. Coach
Women's Soccer
Ext. 2452
Sean O'Reilly
Asst. Coach
Women's Soccer
Ext. 2452

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaime Lorenzo
Head Coach
Softball
Ext. 2457 Jaime.Lorenzo@concordia-ny.edu
Carly Mertens
Graduate Assistant Coach
Softball
Ext. 2457

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Tarangioli
Head Coach
Women's Tennis
Ext. 2438 Neil.Tarangioli@concordia-ny.edu
Daniel Rockhill
Asst. Coach / Recruiting Coach
Women's Tennis
Ext. 2438 Daniel.Rockhill@concordia-ny.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Philip Toscano
Head Coach
Women's Volleyball
Ext. 2456 Philip.Toscano@concordia-ny.edu
Sttefany Oliveira
Asst. Coach
Women's Volleyball
Ext. 2456